出口

寵物移民越來越受歡迎

寵物移民英國、澳洲在過去幾年來越來越受到廣大歡迎,因為運輸行業越來越發達,而且養寵物的人越來越多,再加上越來越多人喜歡與貓、狗移民到其他國家或被公司派員工到其他國家。所以,寵物移民公司這個行業在過去幾年已經幫助了成千上萬的愛護寵物人士。

安排狗、貓移民需要注意什麼?

寵物移民價錢可以相距很大,後面可以有很多原因,而最常見的其中一個原因是寵物移民公司接到訂單後,安排外判給其他有經驗的貓、狗移民公司,所以令寵物移民價錢會偏高。在過去一段時間,我們公司主要幫助其他寵物移民公司辦理文件,航空公司訂位,和外國聯絡的位置。但最近,我們決定不再接其他寵物移民公司的訂單,直接跟寵物主人單對單合作。

寵物移民澳洲、英國手續及程序

因為現今社會資訊發達,其實寵物移民已經不是什麼不可能的任務。無論你想與寵物移民澳洲或最近非常流行的英國,在網上都有大量有關手續以及流程資料可以參考。但是寵物移民不單單是把你心愛的寵物從某個國家運到另一個國家,中間你要考慮到的問題是十分複雜和專業的。例如,我們要提前多久安排寵物移民到其他國家,在過程中我可否跟我的寵物一起飛往其他國家,狂犬針有效期是三年但目的地國家要求狂犬針不能超過一年我應該怎麼辦,和帶貓、狗移民到其他國家是否需要官方認可或需不需要目的地國家入口正等等問題。在下面我們寵物移民公司會隨便舉例幾個國家的入口要求給大家作出參考:

寵物移民英國流程及手續:

寵物移民英國在過去兩年是一個非常熱門的目的地。根據官方資料,在過去兩年顯示已經有超過40萬人移民到英國,而本公司對於寵物移民英國已幫助了超過200個家庭順利把他們安排寵物移民英國的手續。

 

實際上寵物移民英國我們需要注意什麼呢?首先要準備狂犬針,而狂犬針打針日期在出發的時候要超過三十天但不能超過一年。在出發前兩個月尋找適合你的航空公司,而找到航空公司後尋找英國寵物移民公司幫忙辦理清關流程,準備合規格的航空箱,出發前十天內把寵物帶到官方認可的獸醫診所安排填寫英國官方健康證明書然後給香港漁農自然護理署加簽即可。

 

另外,寵物移民英國你可選擇由香港飛往倫敦或曼徹斯特機場。以下是英國官方入口要求提供參考:http://www.defra.gov.uk/

寵物移民澳洲流程及手續:

寵物移民澳洲是很多人的選擇,主要原因是因為嚮往他們得天獨厚的天氣,廣闊平原,豐富的野生動物和資源等等。寵物移民澳洲絕對是眾多國家的最佳選擇之一,但注意寵物移民澳洲流程要安排的時間需時最少七個月和是比較複雜。下列我們簡單講解一下一般寵物移民澳洲需要的基本條件給大家作好準備。

 

寵物移民澳洲手續首先要有一針瘋狗針,並且瘋狗針打後一個月需要狂犬針抗體測試,收到狂犬針抗體測試報告後把所有文件給香港自然護理處安排加簽便可以申請澳大利亞入口證。澳大利亞入口證收到後可安排申請澳大利亞10天隔離位,等澳大利亞官方確實已留隔離位置給你後可開始訂購適合你的航空公司。如你辦理狗移民,在飛前45天內進行第二次的驗血(貓移民就不需要)。第二次的驗血內容下面會提供給你們參考,驗血的種類一般在香港自然護理署授權的正規獸醫會提供服務。另外,寵物移民上飛機前要注意做好體內杜蟲和體外杜虱。下面是澳洲官方寵物入口條件給大家參考:http://www.agriculture.gov.au/

寵物移民價錢一般是多少?

很多人會問想把自己的寵物移民到其他國家,請問需要多少價錢?其實每個國家有不同的入口要求所以不一樣的國家寵物移民價錢成本也不一樣。但是整體來說會在下面幾個必須的入口要求作為成本考慮之一。

影響寵物移民價錢因素:

  1. 狂犬針是每個國家入口條款必有的其中一樣,有些國家需要一針狂犬針有些國家需要兩針。如果狂犬針過期必須補打一針在等三十天才能出發。狂犬針收費一般由$80-$180不等。
  2. 預防針,有些預防針有效期為一個月,有些預防針有效期為一年。如果有效期一個月的預防針我們寵物移民公司建議最少打兩針才出國。如果有效期一年的預防針已經足夠滿足很多國家的要求了。一般預防針收費由$300到$600不等。
  3. 狂犬症抗體報告,一般大概$2500左右。狂犬症抗體報告不是每個國家都需要,如寵物移民澳洲、紐西蘭、星加坡、印尼等等就需要狂犬症抗體報告了。一般需時一個月才收到報告。
  4. 體內杜蟲和體外杜虱,一般需要大概$1000左右。但不是每個國家都需要做體內杜蟲和體外杜虱。如果寵物移民英國、澳洲、紐西蘭、迪拜等等國家需要體內杜蟲和體外杜虱要求。
  5. 航空運費:每家航空公司收費不一樣,而且要視乎航空箱大小來決定航空運費。有幾千元到10幾萬元不等。

總結,寵物移民價錢是很視乎你到哪一個國家。可以直接 WhatsApp +852 6505 9519 向本公司查詢,我們會給你詳細價格參考。

貓和狗移民有什麼分別?

一般來說,不論狗或者貓移民每個國家的要求都是一樣的,但是注意打的預防針貓和狗移民是不一樣的。另外,貓移民澳洲和紐西蘭是不需要額外的驗血報告,只需要狂犬病抗體驗血報告就可以了。而狗移民澳洲或紐西蘭就需要更多的驗血測試才能入境。一般來說貓移民要求的手續比狗移民可能會簡單一些,但最好確認寵物移民價錢有什麼分別。

 

其實貓的皮比狗的皮更加厚和貓的抓是非常鋒利的。有時候我們安排貓移民再打晶片的過程中是有某程度的危險。所以一般貓移民我們會建議主人帶同貓包一起到寵物診所打晶片和所有預防針。狗移民一般我們寵物移民公司是不需要客人陪同到寵物診所,但當然狗移民的過程中也歡迎狗主人一同參與整個過程。

貓移民注意事項:

貓移民主要注意大部份的貓咪比較膽小,一般到了一個新環境他們會不吃東西我飲水。我們寵物移民公司提議出發前幾個月提前安排一個適合的航空包或籠給牠適應。當到達目的地後,把航空包放在附近讓寵物容易適應新環境。在市面上,也有很多給貓放鬆的產品可以提供給牠。

狗移民注意事項:

狗移民一般注意飛往的目的地國家時,你居住的地方是否容許狗隻。根據當地的法例,攜帶愛犬出行狗繩子的長度要求和是否需要佩戴狗口罩。除此之外,到達目的地後是否需要申請當地的狗牌也是要注意事項。

EXPORT

Pet immigration services

Pet Immigration is the process of relocating animals from one country to the other country. Each country has their own different import requirements, and the World Health Organization (WHO) has specific import requirements for each country. As you already know, Hong Kong is a low-risk-rabies country, which means all countries welcome pets from Hong Kong to their country. 

 

Pet immigration has become more and more popular in the past few years. The transportation industry has become more developed, and more people have the opportunity of having their pets immigrate to other countries, such as the United Kingdom (UK) and Australia (AU). In today’s busy world, many companies are sending their employees to other countries and are allowing them to take their pets with them. Our pet immigration company has helped thousands of pet lovers, just like you, over the past 8 years. The industry has spawned many pet immigration companies over the past few years, and the price of such services can vary greatly.

What should I look out for during the process?

There are many reasons behind this price fluctuation and one of the most common reasons is that they outsource to other experienced pet immigration companies after receiving the order, which in turn will result in higher prices and overall costs. In the past, our company mainly helped other pet immigration companies with documents, airline reservations, and foreign contact locations. Recently, our company has decided not to accept orders from other pet immigration companies anymore and started to work directly with pet owners.

Because of the advancement of technologies, information is more readily available and pet immigration is no longer such a daunting task as it once was. No matter what countries you want your pet to immigrate to, be it the United Kingdom or Australia, there is plenty of information available online. Keep in mind that pet immigration is not just about transporting your beloved pet(s) from one country to the other country, the issues you have to consider are very complex and professional. For example, how long in advance should I arrange for my pet to immigrate to other countries?  Can I fly to other countries with my pet during the process? The rabies shot is valid for three years, but the destination country requires that the rabies shot should not exceed one year. In the following, we will give some examples of the import requirements of several popular countries for your reference.

Pet immigration to the United Kingdom (UK) & Australia (AU)

Pet immigration to the United Kingdom (UK):

Pet immigration to the UK has been a very popular destination for the past two years. According to official data, more than 400,000 people have already immigrated to the UK in the past two years. Our company has helped more than 200 families to successfully immigrate their pets to the UK. However, what should we pay attention to when immigrating to the UK with pets?

 

First of all, pet immigration to the UK should prepare for rabies injection. The date of rabies injection should be more than 30 days at the time of departure but not more than one year. Find the airline that suits you two months before departure, and find the British pet immigration company after finding the airline for customs clearance. After that, you will need to prepare a suitable travel kennel for your pet, take the pet to an officially recognized veterinary clinic within ten days before departure, and arrange to fill in the official British health certificate, then have the Hong Kong Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department sign it.

In addition, for pet immigration to the UK, you can choose to fly from Hong Kong to London or Manchester Airport. The following is the official UK pet entry requirements for reference: http://www.defra.gov.uk/.

Pet immigrant to Australia (AU):

Most people who immigrate to Australia with pets choose to do so mainly because they yearn for their unique weather, vast plains, abundant wild animals and resources. Moving to Australia is definitely one of the best countries for pet immigration. The time needed to arrange pet immigration to Australia takes at least seven months and is the most complicated process. Below, we will briefly explain the basic requirements for general pet immigration to Australia to prepare everyone.

 

Pets immigrating to Australia must first have a rabies shot, wait 30 days, and then take a rabies titer test. After receiving the test report, you can apply for the Australia import permit after all documents are signed by the Hong Kong AFCD Department. After receiving the Australian Import Permit, you can arrange to apply for the Australia 10-day quarantine space, then you can start booking the airline that suits you. If the pet immigrating to Australia is a canine, a second blood test is required within 45 days before departure (not for cats). The content of the second blood test will be provided below for your reference. The types of blood tests are generally provided by veterinarians who are authorized by the Hong Kong AFCD Department. In addition, before flying, pay attention to do a good job on tapeworm treatment for your pets. The following are the official Australia pet import regulations for your reference: http://www.agriculture.gov.au/

Pet immigration prices:

Many people are concerned how much it will cost to immigrate their pet to other countries. In fact, each country has different import requirements, so the cost of pet immigration can be different. But overall, the pet immigration price will be calculated based on the following necessary entry requirements.

Factors that can affect pet immigration prices:

  1. Rabies vaccine is one of the core requirements for all countries’ entry policies. Some countries require one rabies shot while some countries may require two. If the rabies vaccine has expired, your pet must be re-injected and wait for 30 days before departure. Rabies vaccines typically cost about $80-$180.
  2. Annual vaccines, some of the annual vaccines valid for one month and some of them are for one year. If the vaccine is valid for one month, our pet immigration company recommends at least two injections before going abroad. If the vaccine is valid for one year, it will be enough to meet the requirements for many countries. General vaccination fees range from $300 to $600.
  3. Rabies titer test, generally costs about $3500. Rabies titer test is only required in a few countries, such as Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Indonesia, etc. It usually takes one month to receive a report from the lab.
  4. It usually costs about $1,000 for internal and external pest control. But not every country needs to do internal and external pest control. Dubai, Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and other countries require internal and external pest control.
  5. Air freight: Each airline charges differently and depends on the size of the travel kennel to determine the air freight fee. It can cost several thousand, or up to 10 thousand dollars.

In conclusion, the pet immigration price is very dependent on which country your pet is immigrating to. You can directly WhatsApp us at +852 6505 9519 for more information, and we will provide you with details for your reference.

What is the difference between cat and dog immigration?

Generally speaking, the requirements for cat and dog immigration are the same in each country, but pay attention to the different vaccinations for both. In addition, when a cat is immigrating to Australia and New Zealand, it does not need additional blood tests, only a rabies titer test is required for cats. On the other hand, with dogs immigrating to Australia or New Zealand, it requires more blood tests to enter the country. Generally speaking, the procedures required for cat immigration are simpler than dog immigration.

 

What’s more, the cat’s skin is thicker than that of a dog’s and cats’ claws can be very sharp. Sometimes, there is a certain degree of danger involved in the process of implanting microchips into cats. Therefore, for cat immigration, we recommend that the owner bring the cat soft bag together with the pet clinic for microchips and all vaccinations. Our pet immigration company does not require owners to accompany the clinic for dog immigration, but of course, dog owners are welcome to come and check in on the process.

Key points for cat immigration:

Most cats are rather timid. Generally, they will not eat and drink water when they arrive in a new environment. Personally, for pet immigration we recommend arranging a suitable travel kennel or soft bag for your cat a few months before departure to help it get used to it. After arriving at the destination, it helps the cat adapt to the new environment by placing the same travel kennel or soft bag. There are also many products on the market for cats to help reduce their fear.

Key points for dog immigration:

Pet immigration concerning dogs generally means paying attention to whether your new home allows dogs to live there. Check the local regulations, the length of the dog leash and whether it is necessary to wear a mask when you walk your dog outside. Be sure to check to see if you need to apply for a local dog license when you arrive at your destination.